Navigation
Home Page

Important dates for Summer 2019

The coming weeks are very busy as we approach the end of this academic year. Below are all the important dates for your diary, including a school closure next week on Wednesday 19th June for staff INSET.

 

Fri 7th June 2019

Morning - Father’s day activities in school

Weds 19th June 2019

School CLOSED to all pupils – Staff INSET day

Mon 24th June 2019

KS1 Sports Day (Y1 & Y2)

Tues 25th June 2019

EYFS Sports Day (Nurs & Rec)

Weds 26th June 2019

UKS2 Sports Day (Y5 & Y6)

Thurs 27th June 2019

LKS2 Sports Day (Y3 & Y4)

Friday 28th June 2019

Afternoon – Eid Mela

Sat 29th July 2019

Community day trip to Blackpool

Weds 3rd July 2019

Transition Day – Children meet their new teachers

Thurs 4th/ Fri 5th July 2019

Y2 Beach days and overnight camp

Mon 8th July 2019

2pm – EYFS/ KS1 Celebration Assembly

Tues 9th July 2019

2pm – LKS2 Celebration Assembly

Weds 10th July 2019

2pm – UKS2 Celebration Assembly

Fri 12th July 2019

Attendance Fun Day

Tues 16th July 2019

Y6 Leavers Assembly & Celebration Day

Weds 17th July 2019

Afternoon – Parents Open Afternoon & Reports

Fri 19th July 2019

School closes at 1.00 pm for Summer Holidays

Weds 4th September 2019

School reopens at 8.40 am

 

We hope to see as many of you as possible supporting your children in school during the next few weeks. Please make a note of when we finish this term and start in September and keep up to date with messages on our website, school twitter and via text message.

 

Thank you,

 

Mr. Beale

Head Teacher


Top