Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Senior Leadership Team
Mr A Beale Head Teacher
Miss  I Paddem Deputy Head Teacher/Inclusion Leader
Mrs H Hazelwood           Assistant Head Teacher - Pupil Premium / EYFS Leader (job share)
Mrs V Higby Assistant Head Teacher EYFS Leader (job share)
Mrs P Kelly School Business Manager
Miss N Khan Assistant Head Teacher - Maths /   KS1 Leader
Miss S Martin Assistant Head Teacher - English / Upper KS2 Leader
Mrs P Vara Assistant Head Teacher - Lower KS2 Leader
Teaching Staff
Mrs A Halbert maternity leave
Mrs M Hemraj R.E. & SMSC Leader /   Assistant KS1 Leader
Mr J Hughes sabbatical leave
Mrs G Foster Nursery teacher
Mrs S Halton Reception teacher (job share)
Mrs H Mahmood Reception teacher (job share)
Miss S Hussain Reception teacher
Miss S Friel Reception (Teach First) teacher
Miss I Kauser Reception teacher (maternity leave)
Miss K Aston Year 1 teacher
Mrs H Hazelwood Year 1 teacher
Miss T Raybone Year 1 teacher
Mrs S Khan Year 2 teacher (job share)
Mrs N Abbas Year 2 teacher
Miss Z Ali Year 2 teacher
Miss S Latif Year 2 teacher
Mrs N Bhugvandeen     Year 3 teacher
Mrs F Monnan Year 3 (Schools Direct) teacher
Mrs P Vara Year 3 teacher
Miss A Miles Year 3 teacher
Mrs H Choudhury Year 4 teacher
Miss T Rahman Year 4 (Teach First) teacher
Mrs F Siddique Year 4 teacher
Miss S Wootton Year 4 teacher
Miss A Burns Year 5 teacher
Miss R McDonald Year 5 teacher
Miss M Bano Year 5 teacher
Mr M Genner Year 6 teacher
Miss R Rafiq Year 6 teacher
Mrs J Saleh Year 6 teacher
Miss  C Benton PPA / PSHE leader / Forest Schools teacher
Miss D Carrick PPA P.E. teacher / job share P.E./Outdoor learning lead teacher
Mr J Crawford P.E. Instructor
Mrs E Dattani PPA Music teacher
Mrs N Folbigg Reading Recovery / job share P.E/Outdoor learning lead / Forest Schools Leader
Mrs J Holmes PPA Languages teacher (part-time)
Support Staff
Mr N Semper Learning Mentor
Miss T Matthews Learning Mentor (part time)
Ms R Khatun Play/Breakfast Club Manager
Mr H Kane Play Co-ordinator
Mrs S Kalsoom Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss S Abadat L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Akhlaq L3 Teaching Assistant (maternity leave)
Mrs A Begum L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Begum L3 Teaching Assistant (maternity leave)
Miss S Begum L3 Teaching Assistant
Miss A Bi L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Bibi L3 Teaching Assistant (sabbatical leave)
Mrs D Buchan L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Choudhury L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Kaur L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Kauser L3 Teaching Assistant
Mr A Khan L3 Teaching Assistant
Mr Z Khan L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Murphy L3 Teaching Assistant (maternity leave)
Mrs R Nawaz L3 Teaching Assistant
Miss  S Naz L3 Teaching Assistant
Mr J Noor-Raja L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Rashid L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Shaheen L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Stephens L3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Zamir L3 Teaching Assistant (part time)
Mrs A Choudhury Parent Support Advisor
Mrs C Jackson Library Manager
Mrs F Jabeen Office Manager
Mrs L Smith Administrative Assistant
Ms L Williams Clerical Assistant
Mr I Marlowe ICT Operations Manager
Mr N Head Site Manager
Mr G Marlowe Building Services Supervisor
Mrs S Akhtar Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Z Ali Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Amin Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Bagum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Choudhary Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Hassan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Hersi Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs T Hussain Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Khalifa Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs B Marshall Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms G McGregor Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms F Munsif Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Parveen Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Shabbir Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Shaheen Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S Tabassam Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Uddin Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J McCoy Kitchen Manager
Mrs J Byrne Deputy Kitchen Manager
Ms M   Bailey Kitchen general assistant
Mrs M Begum Taji Kitchen general assistant
Mrs K Ellis Kitchen general assistant
Mrs M Lally Kitchen general assistant
Mrs A Obadi Kitchen general assistant
Mrs Z Shaffi Kitchen general assistant