Navigation
Home Page

School Term Dates

School term dates for 2018 - 2019 are shown below. Please be reminded to book holidays and trips abroad outside school term dates. Thank you.

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018

INSET days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018 at 1.00pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019 at 1.00pm

INSET day: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

School is closed for pupils on INSET days

 

 


Top