Navigation
Home Page

School Term Dates

School term dates for 2017 - 2018 are shown below. Please be reminded to book holidays and trips abroad outside school term dates. Thank you.

 

School Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET days (School closed): Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017

INSET day (School closed): Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017 at 1.00pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday (School closed): Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018 at 1.00pm

INSET days (School closed): Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Autumn 2018

Term starts: Monday 3rd September 2018


Top